Kunden-Service +49 7159 922-120

Team

Ihr direkter Draht zu streckerhandelt.

Armin Strecker
Armin Strecker
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon: +49 7159 922-100
Fax: +49 7159 922-10100
a.strecker@streckerhandelt.com
Bernd Strecker
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon: +49 7159 922-200
Fax: +49 7159 922-10200
b.strecker@streckerhandelt.com
   
 
Michael Liedtke
Verkaufsleiter/Prokurist
Fon: +49 7159 922-110
Fax: +49 7159 922-10110
m.liedtke@streckerhandelt.com


   
 Julia Streichsbier
Julia Streichsbier
Verkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-112
Fax: +49 7159 922-10112
j.streichsbier@streckerhandelt.com  
Gerald Marx
Verkäufer
Fon: +49 7159 922-120
Fax: +49 7159 922-10120
g.marx@streckerhandelt.com
 
   
Antje Graseck
Verkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-114
Fax: +49 7159 922-10114
a.graseck@streckerhandelt.com
Claudia Hölzle
Verkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-113
Fax: +49 7159 922-10113
c.hoelzle@streckerhandelt.com
   
Karina Strecker  Frank Siegler
Karina Strecker
Projektleiterin Digitalisierung
Fon: +49 7159 922-220
Fax: +49 7159 922-10220
k.strecker@streckerhandelt.com

Frank Siegler
Filialleiter
Fon: +49 711 489087-20
Fax: +49 711 489087-49
f.siegler@streckerhandelt.com

   
Monika Dotzauer
Filialleiterin
Fon: +49 7150 94994-20
Fax: +49 7150 94994-49
m.dotzauer@streckerhandelt.com
Lydia Holzmann
Filialleiterin
Fon: +49 7425 22397-20
Fax: +49 7425 22397-49
l.holzmann@streckerhandelt.com
   
Gebhard Köberle
Einkaufsleiter/Prokurist
Fon: +49 7159 922-210
Fax: +49 7159 922-10210
g.koeberle@streckerhandelt.com
Sabine Deuble
Einkaufsassistentin
Fon: +49 7159 922-214
Fax: +49 7159 922-10214
s.deuble@streckerhandelt.com
   
jan andre schoeck
Jutta Brückner
Einkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-213
Fax: +49 7159 922-10213
j.brueckner@streckerhandelt.com
Jan-André Schöck
Einkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-209
Fax: +49 7159 922-10209
ja.schoeck@streckerhandelt.com
   
 
Gerlinde Strecker
Einkauf
Fon: +49 7159 922-211
Fax: +49 7159 922-10211
g.strecker@streckerhandelt.com
 
   
Thomas Greiner
Buchhaltungsleiter
Fon: +49 7159 922-140
Fax: +49 7159 922-10140
t.greiner@streckerhandelt.com
Irmgard Gröger
Buchhaltung
Fon: +49 7159 922-141
Fax: +49 7159 922-10141
i.groeger@streckerhandelt.com
   
Jochen Drohmann
EDV-Leiter
Fon: +49 7159 922-111
Fax: +49 7159 922-10111
j.drohmann@streckerhandelt.com
Rainer Bebion
Leiter Logistik
Fon: +49 7159 922-230
Fax: +49 7159 922-10230
r.bebion@streckerhandelt.com
   
Saša Stojanovic
Versandleiter
Fon: +49 7159 922-130
Fax: +49 7159 922-10130
s.stojanovic@streckerhandelt.com
Sabine Ahr
Sekretariat
Fon: +49 7159 922-108
Fax: +49 7159 922-10108
s.ahr@streckerhandelt.com